About Us    |    Careers    |    Contact Us

Contact Us

 

 

Houston, TX

Encompass Corporate Headquarters

 

E. Steven Wright PLS

President

832.562.7793 – Cell

s.wright@encompassservices.com

 

9595 Six Pines Drive

Suite 8210

The Woodlands, TX 77380 USA

832.631.6086 – Office

 

Duluth, MN

Encompass Administrative Office

 

Seth Marsolek

Chief Administrative Officer

218.590.7596 – Cell

s.marsolek@encompassservices.com

 

394 Lake Avenue S

Suite 510-D

Duluth, MN 55802 USA

218.464.5554 – Office

 

 

Houston, TX

Southern Regional Office

 

Bill Cash PLS

VP | Operations

713.253.8307 – Cell

b.cash@encompassservices.com

 

2470 Gray Falls Drive

Suite 110

Houston, TX 77077 USA

832.781.4800 – Office

 

Denver, CO

Western Regional Office

 

Jeremiah Horne

VP | Operations

281.910.6221 – Cell

j.horne@encompassservices.com

 

750 W. Hampden Avenue

Suite 510

Englewood, CO 80110 USA

303.955.6080 – Office

  

North Carolina 

Jefferson, NC

 

W. Larry Phipps, PLS

Project Manager

336.977.9288 – Cell

l.phipps@encompassservices.com

 

202 Academy Street

Jefferson, NC 28640

336.846.1101

 

All land surveying from this location is offered/performed by our associated entity, Encompass Services, PLLC.

 

 

Tulsa, OK

Midwest Regional Office

 

Scot Cheney

VP | Operations

918.633.0081 – Cell

s.cheney@encompassservices.com

 

Nine East Fourth Street

Suite 600

Tulsa, OK 74103 USA

 

 

Portland, OR

Northwest Regional Office

National Office - Power Transmission & Renewable Energy

 

Rick Haglund, PLS

Manager | Northwest Region

503.302.4090 – Cell

r.haglund@encompassservices.com

 

121 Salmon Street

Suite 1100

Portland, OR 97204

503.471.1348 – Office

 

 

Pittsburgh, PA

Northeast Regional Office

 

William "BJ" Whitman II, PLS

Regional Manager

218.590.7596 – Cell

w.whitman@encompassservices.com

 

1370 Washington Pike

Suite 308

Bridgeville, PA 15017

412.564.5215 – Office

 

 

Calgary, AB (Canada)

Northern Regional Office

 

E. Steven Wright PLS

President

832.562.7793 – Cell

s.wright@encompassservices.com

 

5940 Macleod Trail South

Suite 500

Calgary, AB T2H 2G4

587.952.5105 – Office

 

Portland, ME

Local Office | Northeast Region

 

BJ Parkin

Data Manager

207.441.6713 – Cell

j.parkin@encompassservices.com

 

14 Maine Street

Suite 212

Brunswick, ME 04011

 

 

 

 

Contact Request Form

Type the words you see above separated by a space.
Letters ARE case-sensitive.