About Us    |    Careers    |    Contact Us

Click here to view office location map

Contact Us

 

 

Houston, TX

Encompass Corporate Headquarters

 

E. Steven Wright, PLS

President

832.562.7793 – Cell

s.wright@encompassservices.com

 

9595 Six Pines Drive

Suite 8210

The Woodlands, TX 77380 USA

832.631.6086 – Office

 

Duluth, MN

Encompass Administrative Office

 

Seth Marsolek

Chief Administrative Officer

218.590.7596 – Cell

s.marsolek@encompassservices.com

 

Jerry Sinnott

Chief Financial Officer

218.626.5033– Cell

j.sinnott@encompassservices.com

 

394 Lake Avenue S

Suite 510-D

Duluth, MN 55802 USA

218.464.5554 – Office

 

 

Houston, TX

Southern Regional Office

 

Bill Cash, PLS

VP | Operations

713.253.8307 – Cell

b.cash@encompassservices.com

 

14811 St. Mary's Lane

Suite 152

Houston, TX 77079 USA

832.781.4800 – Office

 

Denver, CO

Western Regional Office

 

Paul DeGraff, PLS

VP | Operations

970.302.7222 – Cell

p.degraff@encompassservices.com

 

350 Interlocken Blvd.

Suite 350

Broomfield, CO 80021 USA

303.955.6080 – Office

   

Angier, NC

Local Office

 

Larry Phipps, PLS - Resident Surveyor

 

Tyler Hastings, PLS

Project Manager

518.569.3372 - Cell

t.hastings@encompassservices.com

 

 

All land surveying from this location is offered/performed by our associated entity, Encompass Services, PLLC.

 

 

Tulsa, OK

Midwest Regional Office

 

Scot Cheney

VP | Operations

918.633.0081 – Cell

s.cheney@encompassservices.com

 

Nine East Fourth Street

Suite 220

Tulsa, OK 74103 USA

 

 

Monahans/Midland, TX

Local Office

 

Austin Smith

Manager | Operations

505.290.4634 – Cell

a.smith@encompassservices.com

 

601 West IH 20

Suite 3A

Monahans, TX 79756

 

 

 

Oklahoma City, OK

Local Office

 

Jason Schmitz

Regional Director

918.688.2577 – Cell

j.schmitz@encompassservices.com

 

410 N. Walnut Avenue

Suite 135

Oklahoma City, OK 73104

 

 

 

 

Denison, TX

Local Office 

 

Jeff Schwartz

VP | Business Development

903.647.0384 – Cell

j.schwartz@encompassservices.com

 

431 W. Main Street

Denison, TX 75020

 

 

 

Pittsburgh, PA

Northeast Regional Office

 

William "BJ" Whitman II, PLS

VP | Operations

304.590.4729 – Cell

w.whitman@encompassservices.com

 

1370 Washington Pike

Suite 308

Bridgeville, PA 15017

412.564.5215 – Office

 

Williston, ND

Local Office 

 

Paul DeGraff, PLS

VP | Operations

970.302.7222 – Cell

p.degraff@encompassservices.com

 

115 Second Ave West

Suite 14

Williston, ND 58801

970.302.7222 - Office 

 

 

Portland, ME

Local Office | Northeast Region

 

BJ Parkin, PLS

Data Manager

207.441.6713 – Cell

j.parkin@encompassservices.com

 

14 Maine Street

Suite 308

Brunswick, ME 04011

207.406.4681 – Office

 

 

Portland, OR

Northwest Regional Office

National Office - Power Transmission & Renewable Energy

 

Paul DeGraff, PLS

VP | Operations

970.302.7222 – Cell

p.degraff@encompassservices.com

 

121 Salmon Street

Suite 1100

Portland, OR 97204

503.471.1348 – Office

 

 

 

Calgary, AB (Canada)

Northern Regional Office

 

E. Steven Wright, PLS

President

832.562.7793 – Cell

s.wright@encompassservices.com

 

5940 Macleod Trail South

Suite 500

Calgary, AB T2H 2G4

587.952.5105 – Office

 

Brisbane, QLD (Australia)

Australian Office

 

E. Steven Wright, PLS

President

832.562.7793 – Cell

s.wright@encompassservices.com

 

Level 1 GPO, 261 Queen St.

GPO Box 1982

Brisbane, QLD 4000 Australia

07.3221.7086 – Office

 

 

 

Contact Request Form

Type the words you see above separated by a space.
Letters ARE case-sensitive.